Forgotten your password?
Request a new one here.

Users Online

· Guests Online: 4

· Members Online: 0

· Total Members: 415
· Newest Member: Lesa Kress

Articles: Divisions of the Union County Sheriff's Office

Administrative Division
The Administrative Division is responsible for the day to day clerical operations of the Union County Sheriff's Office and Union County Detention Center.

Criminal Investigation Division
CID deputies provide investigative services to the citizens of Union County.

Narcotics Division
The Narcotics Division provides Union County citizens with criminal investigations directly related to violations of the Arkansas Controlled Substances Acts.

Patrol Division
The patrol division is the most recognizable element of the Union County Sheriff's Office.

Search and Rescue
Union County Search and Rescue, a volunteer division of the Union County Sheriff's Office

Sheriff's Reserve
The Union County Sheriff's Reserve has been assisting the Union County Sheriff's Office with service since 1985. The organization

The Union County SWAT team is a distinguished group of Deputies appointed by the Sheriff of Union County to handle high risk...

Union County Detention Center
The Detention Division of the Union County Sheriff's Office includes both officers and dispatch personnel. Staff members are responsible for the housing, feeding, and safety of a population of 213 detainees. Responsibilities include security of the facility, maintaining all communications of the facility, transport of detainees, and medical treatment.
Render time: 0.02 seconds
7,370,565 unique visits